Motor fleet

>>
Motor fleet

Peugeot 208 R2

Touring-Light

1600
Volume cc
185
Horsepower
5
Acceleration to 100 km/h in seconds
Motor car Peugeot 208 R2 is prepared to participate in the SMP RCRS of the Touring-Light class. Left and right drives of the own manufacture Peugeot 208 R2 are installed on the car. The compression ratio of the car is 12, used ST-100 fuel, Sadef is a 5-speed sequential transmission, 180 mm metal ceramic clutch 3-lobed, Ohlins ttx 4 suspension adjustment, Alcon 4-piston front brakes and 2-rear, Yokohama 195/50/15 tire, weight 1060, frame Peugeot Motorsport, electronics Magneti Marelli.

Lada Kalina Sport 2

Rally R2

1600
Volume cc
185
Horsepower
5
Acceleration to 100 km/h in seconds
Motor car Lada Kalina Sport 2 is prepared to participate in circuit racing. Parts of the own manufacture of the brands StartWOLT, LUZAR, TRIALLI are installed on the car. The compression ratio of the car is 11.3, used ST-100 fuel, TMC 5-speed synchronized transmission, 200 mm metal ceramic clutch, standard Trialli, mono suspension, Spectrum tube single, standard Trialli brakes, Yokohama 185/60/14 tire, weight 960, frame Lada sport, electronics Abit.

Audi RS 3 LMS SEQ

Touring

2000
Volume cc
340
Horsepower
5
Acceleration to 100 km/h in seconds

SEAT Leon TCR

Touring

2000
Volume cc
350
Horsepower
5
Acceleration to 100 km/h in seconds
Motor car SEAT Leon TCR 2015 release is prepared to participate in the circuit racing Touring class. Installed 4-cylinder engine with 350 hp, 6-speed DSG gearbox. Engine oil - RSP Racing Super Performance SAE 5W-30. Gear oil - Racing Gearoil. Brake fluid - Racing Brake Fluid R325 +.
Front wheel drive.

Volkswagen Golf 7 GTi TCR

Touring

2000
Volume cc
350
Horsepower
5
Acceleration to 100 km/h in seconds
Motor car Volkswagen Golf 7 GTi TCR SEQ with an engine capacity of 2000 cc and a power of 350 hp produced for participation in the fastest class of RCRS - Touring. Installed Ohlins chassis. Weight 1280 kg. Brake system from AP Racing.
Own manufacture

Drives Carville Racing

Motor cars Peugeot 208 R2 and Lada Kalina Sport 2 have left and right drive of the own manufacture Carville Racing.
Drive for Peugeot 208 R2 is the only analog of original drives in Russia.

  • Carbon steel 55
  • Material hardness - HB 10-1=248 MPa
  • Shaft diameter 26 mm
  • Length 882-918 mm
Own manufacture
  • Seat Leon
    Seat Leon
  • Peugeot 208 R2
    Peugeot 208 R2
  • Пилоты Carville Racing
    Пилоты Carville Racing
  • Грузовик Carville Racing
    Грузовик Carville Racing
  • Lada Kalina Sport 2
    Lada Kalina Sport 2
tytyt

Автопарк

Peugeot 208 R2

Туринг-Лайт

1600
Объём куб.см
185
Мощность л.с.
5
Разгон до 100 км/ч в секундах
Автомобиль Peugeot 208 R2 подготовлен для участия в СМП РСКГ класса Туринг-Лайт. На автомобиле установлены левый и правый приводы собственного производства Peugeot 208 R2. Степень сжатия автомобиля 12, используемое топливо СТ-100, трансмиссия Sadef секвентальная 5-ти ступенчатая, сцепление 180 мм металлокерамика 3-х лепестковый, подвеска Ohlins ttx 4 регулировки, Тормоза Alcon 4-х поршневые передние и 2-х задние, шина Yokohama 195/50/15, вес 1060, каркас Peugeot Motorsport, электроника Magneti Marelli.

Lada Kalina Sport 2

Ралли R2

1600
Объём куб.см
185
Мощность л.с.
5
Разгон до 100 км/ч в секундах
Автомобиль Lada Kalina Sport 2 подготовлен для участия в кольцевых гонках. На автомобиле установлены запчасти собственного производства брендов СтартВОЛЬТ, LUZAR, TRIALLI. Степень сжатия автомобиля 11,3, используемое топливо СТ-100, трансмиссия TMC синхронизированная 5-ти ступенчатая, сцепление 200 мм металлокерамика, штатное Trialli, моноподвеска, однотрубная Spectrum, тормоза штатные Trialli, шина Yokohama 185/60/14, вес 960, каркас Лада спорт, электроника Абит.

SEAT Leon TCR

Туринг

2000
Объём куб.см
350
Мощность л.с.
5
Разгон до 100 км/ч в секундах
Автомобиль SEAT Leon TCR 2015 года выпуска подготовлен для участия в кольцевых гонках класса Туринг. Установлен 4-х цилиндровый мотор мощностью 350 л.с., 6-ти ступенчатая коробка передач DSG. Моторное масло — RSP Racing Super Performance SAE 5W-30. Трансмиссионное масло — Racing Gearoil. Тормозная жидкость — Racing Brake Fluid R325+.
Привод — передний.

Volkswagen Golf 7 GTi TCR

Туринг

2000
Объём куб.см
350
Мощность л.с.
5
Разгон до 100 км/ч в секундах
Автомобиль Volkswagen Golf 7 GTi TCR SEQ с рабочим объемом двигателя 2000 куб.см и мощностью 350 л.с. создан для участия в самом быстром классе РСКГ - Туринг. Установлено шасси Ohlins. Масса автомобиля 1280 кг. Тормозная система от AP Racing.
Собственное производство

Приводы Carville Racing

На автомобилях команды Peugeot 208 R2 и Lada Kalina Sport 2 установлены левый и правый привод собственного производства Carville Racing.
Привод для Peugeot 208 R2 единственный в России аналог оригинальных приводов.

  • Углеродистая сталь 55 марки
  • Твердость материала - HB 10-1=248Мпа
  • Диаметр вала 26 мм
  • Длина 882-918 мм
Собственное производство
  • Seat Leon
    Seat Leon
  • Peugeot 208 R2
    Peugeot 208 R2
  • Пилоты Carville Racing
    Пилоты Carville Racing
  • Грузовик Carville Racing
    Грузовик Carville Racing
  • Lada Kalina Sport 2
    Lada Kalina Sport 2